Administrative Staff

Office of the University President

University President

Dr. Dominador O. Aguirre, Jr.

University/Board Secretary, concurrent, Executive Assistant to the University President

Prof. Analyn C. Españo

Technical Staff to the University President

Prof. Richard S. Brun

Director of Internal Management Audit


Prof. Renato Martija, QMR

Director of Information and  

       Communications Technology

Dr. Danilo B. Pulma

          Head of the Management

                 Information Services Office

Mr. Jude Alan A. Urmeneta

          Head of Systems Development


Mr. Vienmar S. Ogrimen

          Head of the Information Technology

               Training and Development Center

Prof. Diane B. Remot

Director of the Zonal Computerization


Dr. Dennis C. de Paz

Director for University Quality Assurance and Accreditation Center

Prof. Timoleon S. Lianza

Head for Gender and Development (Main Campus)

Prof. Letecia A. Urmeneta

Director of Income Generating Projects

Dr. Felix Dexter O. Barrion


Office of the Vice President for Internationalization and External Affairs

Vice President for Internationalization and

          External Affairs

Dr. Felixberto E. Avestruz

Head of the Media Affairs

Dr. Lydia M. Morante

Head of the Alumni Relations and Affairs




Office of the Vice President for Administration and Finance

Vice President for Administration and


Dr. Lilian D. Estorninos

Director of the Administrative Services/

Director for Data Privacy and Protection


Dr. Doris Ann S. Espina

Head of Human Resource Management

       and Development

Mr. Joselito T. Eclipse


       Head of the Records Management


Mrs. Ma. Paz Belen S. Diaz

Head of the Procurement and Property

          Management Office

Mrs. Alvara P. Anchojas

Head of the Security Office

Mr. Neil M. Binghoy

Head of the Water System Maintenance


Engr. Teodorico M. Urgel, Jr.

Head of the Electrical Maintenance Office

 Mr. Noli G. Teñoso

Head of the Grounds and Physical Facilities

          Maintenance Office

Prof. Eduardo V. Cabuyao

Director of Financial Services

Mrs. Marlene U. Lim

       Head of the Budget Office

Mrs. Celedonia G. Cabillan

       Head of the Cashiering Office

Mrs. Liza G. Calda

       University Accountant

Mrs. Cresencia T. Taño


Office of the Vice President for Planning, Research, and Extension

Vice President for Planning, Research, and


Dr. Ma. Cristina I. Caintic


Director for Research and Development

Dr. Ramil M. Perez

         Head of Intellectual Property Rights 


Engr. Juvyneil E. Cartel

Director of the Eastern Visayas Food

               Innovation Center (with DOST)

Dr. Hilaria M. Bustamante

         Head, EV-FIC Technology Licensing


Prof. Bernard Niño Q. Membrebe

Director of the Learning Institute for

            Environment (with Save the Children         

            International and DILG)

Prof. Josephine A. Ibalarrosa

Director of the Extension Services

Prof. Faustito A. Aure

Director for Planning and Development

Archt.  Rommel Z. Hidalgo


Head of the Physical Plant and

           Infrastructure Development Office

Archt. Claudette R. de Veyra

Head of Project Monitoring, Evaluation and  

           Assessment Office

Engr. Claro Matias B. Riel

Manager, Disaster Risk Reduction

            Management Laboratory

Prof. Elvira Martija

Head, Negosyo Center

Dr. Charito M. Sarabia


Office Of The Vice President For Academic Affairs

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Dennis C. de Paz

Dean of the Graduate School

Dr. Evangeline H. Cayanong

Director for Student Affairs and Service Office

Dr. Rose Anna L. Refuerzo

      Head of Student Affairs

Dr. Bryan Gervacio

      Head of Guidance Services

Prof. Arabelle B. Tenebro

      Head of Student Publications Office

Prof. Vincent G. Cabantoc

      University Dental Officer

Dr. Evelyn S. Adona

      University Medical Officer

Dr. Salud N. Rosillo

Director for Sports Development

Dr. Marlon E. Lora

      Head of Sports Development (Main


Dr. Senen Jude Javier A. Ruetas

Head of Cultural Affairs (Main Campus)

Prof. Jerry E. Mores

      University Band Director

Mr. Romnick Z. Hidalgo

University Registrar

Prof. Gregoria C. dela Cruz

University Librarian

Mrs. Erlinda G. Ayles

Director of the National Service Training


Dr. Ronald B. Madera

Director of Burauen Campus

Dr. Ma. Socorro C. Gicain

Director of Carigara Campus

Dr. Petronila D. Tilaon

Director of Ormoc Campus

Dr. Rolando V. Musca

Director of Tanauan Campus

Dr. Evangeline C. Hidalgo

Director of Dulag Campus

Dr. Reginaldo T. Gozo






Read 12373 times
More in this category: « Board of Regents Supervisory Staff »
You are here: Home University School Officials Administrative Staff