Supervisory Staff

Office of the University President

University President

Dr. Dominador O. Aguirre, Jr.

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Dennis C. de Paz

Vice President for Planning, Research, and


Dr. Ma. Cristina I. Caintic


Vice President for Administration and


Dr. Lilian D. Estorninos

Vice President for Internationalization and

          External Affairs

Dr. Felixberto E. Avestruz


College of Architecture and Allied Discipline

Dean of the College of Architecture and

           Allied Discipline

Archt. Charlotte B. Montaño

     Head of Architecture Department

Archt. Leonilyn Barredo-Hidalgo


     Head of Interior Design Department

Dr. Veronica L. Arong

College of Arts and Sciences

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Fatima Socorro M. Quianzon

     Head of Languages and Literature


Prof. Eduardo A. Bagas

     Head of Mathematics and Statistics


Dr. Thelma A. Saladaga

     Head of Physical Education

Dr. Erwin Oscar P. Ripalda

     Head of Natural Science Department

Prof. Pascualito M. Ilagan

     Head of Social Science and Economics


Dr. Rodel B. Ponferrada

College of Business and Entrepreneurship

Dean of the College of Business and


Dr. Gerry B. de Cadiz

     Head of Accountancy Department

Prof. Timoleon S. Lianza

     Head of Entrepreneurship Dep’t

Dr. Ronilo C. Guy-joco

     Head of Marketing Department

Dr. Felix Dexter O. Barrion

     Head of Office Administration

Mr. Arvin P. Pepe


College of Education

Dean of the College of Education

Dr. Herminigildo S. Badion

     Head of Secondary Education Dep’t

Dr. Rey Anthonie D. Alvez

     Head of Elementary Education Dep’t

Dr. Mary Jean P. Yanger

     Head of Technical and Vocational

            Education Department

Prof. Victorio P. Labrador

     Head of Field Study and Student


Dr. Rosalie A. Ocaris

     Principal of Secondary Laboratory


Prof. Joel Alfarero


     SLS Choir Director

Prof. Arvin Ian I. Cillo

College of Engineering

Dean of the College of Engineering

Dr. Anabelle B. Pilapil

Associate Dean of the College of


Dr. Dioscoro Y. Mancao

    Head of the Chemical Engineering


Dr. Ma. Lina A Dollete

    Head of the Civil Engineering Dep’t

Dr. Ma. Leah I. Abad

    Head of the Electrical Engineering   

        Department/ Electronics

        Communication Engineering

Engr. Higinio P. Almenario, Jr.

    Head of the Geodetic Engineering


Engr. Gabino C. Hilvano

    Head of the Industrial Engineering


Prof. Leonora N. Mancio

    Head of the Mechanical Engineering


Engr. Oscar G. Cabaluna

    Head of the Information Technology


Prof. Diane R. Remot

College of Technology

Dean of the College of Technology

Dr. Hilaria L. Bustamante

Head of the Quality Management Relations

Prof. Renato Martija

Head of Hotel and Restaurant Technology

Mr. Dale Daniel G. Bodo

Head of Industrial Technology Department

Prof. Jake A. Algo

Head of the Maritime Education


C/Engr. Anthony G. Innis

Head of the Shipboard Training Office

2M/Engr. Harold A. Regis





Read 8602 times
More in this category: « Administrative Staff
You are here: Home University School Officials Supervisory Staff