University PresidentDr. Dominador O. Aguirre, Jr.
University/Board SecretaryDr. Analyn C. Españo
Executive Assistant to the University PresidentDr. Richard S. Brun
Director of Internal Management Audit ServicesProf. Renato Martija
Director of Information and Communications TechnologyDr. Danilo B. Pulma
Head of the Management Information Services OfficeMr. Jude Alan A. Urmeneta
Head of the Multimedia and Electronic Information Resource UnitMr. Raymond M. Daylo
Head of Systems Development OfficeMr. Vienmar S. Ogrimen
Head of the Information Technology Training and Development CenterProf. Neil M. Pascual
Director for University Quality Assurance and Accreditation CenterProf. Thea C. Galos
Director for Gender and DevelopmentDr. Severo L. Blanco II
Director of Income Generating Projects, Concurrent, Head of the Marketing DepartmentDr. Felix Dexter O. Barrion


Vice President for Academic Affairs, Concurrent, Director of the Zonal Computerization Center – NBC 461 & Head of Mathematics and Statistics Department Dr. Dennis C. de Paz
Dean of the Graduate School Dr. Lydia M. Morante
Director for Student Affairs and Service Office Dr. Rose Anna L. Refuerzo
Head of Student AffairsDr. Sonia T. Enrile
OIC-Head of Guidance ServicesMs. Cherry Guy Giray
Head of Student Publications Office Mr. Rex Palompon
University Dental OfficerDr. Joel Torres
University Medical OfficerDr. Salud N. Rosillo
Scholarship OfficerMs. Melody P. Gariando
Director for Sports Development Dr. Marlon E. Lora
Head of Sports Development Dr. Senen Jude Javier A. Ruetas
Director of Culture and the Arts Dr. Reginaldo T. Gozo
Head of Cultural AffairsProf. Jerry E. Mores
Director for Training & Development, Concurrent Director for Curriculum and InstructionDr. Jeffry V. Ocay
Head of Curriculum and InstructionProf. Diane B. Remot
Head of Instructional Materials DevelopmentDr. Rosalie A. Ocaris
OIC-University RegistrarMrs. Judith P. Campo
University Librarian Mrs. Erlinda G. Ayles
Director of the National Service Training Program Dr. Ronald B. Madera
Head of the NSTP Dr. Marlon E. Lora
Director of Burauen CampusDr. Sheldon Ives G. Agaton
Director of Carigara Campus Dr. Herminigildo S. Badion
Director of Ormoc Campus Dr. Danilo B. Pulma
Director of Tanauan CampusDr. Benedicto Militante
SUC Levelling Officers Prof. Ruel C. Advincula
Prof. Rosalita M. Dula


Vice President for Planning, Research & Development and Extension ServicesDr. Ma. Cristina I. Caintic
Director for Research and Development Office, Concurrent, Head of Economics Department Dr. Ramil M. Perez
Head of Intellectual Property Rights OfficeProf. Bernard Niño Q. Membrebe
Director of the Eastern Visayas Food Innovation Center (with DOST)Dr. Hilaria L. Bustamante
Head, EVFIC Technology Licensing Unit and Product promotions OfficeMs. Jennilou Cortes
EVFIC Operations ManagerMr. Mark Rembert Patindol
Director of the Learning Institute for Environment (with Save the Children International and DILG)Prof. Josephine Iballarosa
Director of the Extension Services, Concurrent Director for InternationalizationProf. Faustito A. Aure
Director for Planning and Development Dr. Bartolome C. Añano
Head of the Physical Plant and Infrastructure Development OfficeArcht. Rommel Z. Hidalgo
Manager, Disaster Risk Reduction Management Laboratory, Concurrent, Head of DRR-CCA & Community Relations OfficeProf. Ma. Elvira Martija
ICT Specialist for Research and Extension ServicesProf. Joseph Vincent S. Maneja


Vice President for Administration, Finance and External AffairsDr. Felixberto E. Avestruz
Director of the Administrative Services, Concurrent, Director for Data Privacy and Protection OfficeDr. Doris Ann S. Espina
OIC-Head of Human Resource Management and DevelopmentMr. Joselito T. Eclipse
Head of the Records Management OfficeMrs. Ma. Paz Belen S. Diaz
OIC-Head of the Property Management OfficeMr. Aries Mercullo
Head of the Procurement OfficeMs. Martina Rosales
Head of the BAC SecretariatMs. Xylene Quenna Pelen
Head of the Security OfficeMr. Neil M. Binghoy
Chief of Maintenance and Engineering ServicesEngr. Milan Almar D. Estorninos
Head of the Water System Maintenance OfficeEngr. Teodorico M. Urgel, Jr.
Head of the Electrical Maintenance OfficeMr. Noli G. Teñoso
Head of the Grounds and Physical Facilities Maintenance OfficeProf. Eduardo V. Cabuyao
Head of Infrastructure Maintenance UnitMr. Ramil Nazam
Director of Financial ServicesPMrs. Marlene U. Lim
Head of the Budget Office Mrs. Celedonia G. Cabillan
OIC-Head of the Cashiering OfficeMrs. Amelia E. Sabillo
University AccountantMiss Ruby Mancio
Director for External Affairs Engr. Dindo C. Obediencia
Head of the Media AffairsDr. Lydia M. Morante
Head of the Alumni Relations and Affairs OfficeDr. Crizelda F. Briones
Head of the University Publication OfficeDr. Ma. Jenny C. Advincula
Head, Negosyo CenterDr. Charito M. Sarabia
IT Officer for Admin Dr. Jessie R. Paragas